2012-13 Blogger All-WCHA Awards Poll - My Votes

It's already that time of year again.  I filled out my WCHA ballot, and this is what it looked like:

All-WCHA First Team
F - Ryan Walters
F - Erik Haula
F - Corban Knight
D - Nate Schmidt
D - Nick Jensen
G - Stephon Williams

All-WCHA Second Team
F - Danny Kristo
F - Drew LeBlanc
F - Matt Leitner
D - Andrew Prochno
D - Andrej Sustr
G - Juho Olkinuora

All-WCHA Third Team
F - Josh Archibald
F - Eriah Hayes
F - Rylan Schwartz
D - Mike Boivin
D - Nolan Zajac
G - Joel Rumpel

All-WCHA Rookie Team
F - Tony Cameranesi
F - Kalle Kossila
F - Austin Farley
D - Nolan Zajac
D - Mike Reilly
G - Stephon Williams

WCHA Player of the Year - Ryan Walters

WCHA Defensive Player of the Year - Nate Schmidt

WCHA Rookie of the Year - Tony Cameranesi

WCHA Coach of the Year - Mike Hastings

WCHA Goaltender of the Year - Stephon Williams